Vorstand

Vorstand der Bürgergemeinschaft Feudenheim

1.  Vorsitzender

Karlheinz Steiner
Carolus-Vocke-Ring 4
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 794235
Fax: 0621 / 7900043
Mail: karlheinz.steiner@bgm-feudenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Schultze

Tel.: 0151 / 25349990
Mail: christian.schultze@bgm-feudenheim.de

  Schatzmeisterin

Ingeborg Lutz
Am Sonnigen Hang 7
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 7980 280
Mail: ingeborg.lutz@bgm-feudenheim.de

  Schriftführerin

Erika Marpe
Belfortstraße 27A
68542 Heddesheim
Tel.: 06203 / 43677
Fax 06203 / 406168
Mail: erika.Marpe@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzer

Rainer Strassel
Hermann-Löns-Straße 29
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 72490228

  Beisitzerin

Birgit Sandner-Schmitt
Tel.: 0621 / 7994468
Mail: birigt.sandner-schmitt@bgm-feudenheim.de

  Beisitzerin

Rahel Mangold
Feldstraße 94
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 79 19 17
Tel.: 0172 / 7 24 25 69
Mail: rahel.mangold@bgm-feudenheim.de

  Beisitzerin

Gisela Mayer
Hauptstraße 84
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 795061
Mail: gisela.mayer@bgm-feudenheim.de

  Beisitzer

Dr. Achim Ding

Schillerstr. 21
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621/ 796876
Fax 0621 / 7993940
Mail: achim.ding@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Iris Freund
Tel.: 0621 49 46 12
Mobil 0160 360 3377
Mail: Iris.freund@bgm-feudenheim.de