Vorstand

Vorstand der Bürgergemeinschaft Feudenheim

1.  Vorsitzender

Karlheinz Steiner
Carolus-Vocke-Ring 4
68259 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621 / 794235
Fax: 0621 / 7900043
Mail: karlheinz.steiner@bgm-feudenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Schultze

Tel.: 0151 / 25349990
Mail: christian.schultze[‚at]bgm-feudenheim.de
Bitte [‚at] durch @ ersetzen (Spamschutz)

Schatzmeisterin

Iris Freund
Tel.: 0621 49 46 12
Mobil 0160 360 3377
Mail: Iris.freund@bgm-feudenheim.de

Schriftführerin

Birgit Sandner-Schmitt
Tel.: 0621 / 7994468
Mail: birgit.sandner-schmitt@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzer

Werner Barth
Tel.: 0176 / 24868193
Mail: Werner.barth@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzer

Michael Duckworth
Tel.: 0176 / 70950517
Mail: Michael.duckworth@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Frank

Mail: thomas.frank@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Christine Hettinger

Mail: Christine.hettinger@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Rahel Mangold
Tel.: 0621 / 79 19 17
Tel.: 0172 / 7 24 25 69
Mail: rahel.mangold@bgm-feudenheim.de

Beisitzerin

Gisela Mayer
Tel.: 0621 / 795061
Mail: gisela.mayer@bgm-feudenheim.de